New Gucci Mane Album Coming October 17


Gucci Mane is set to drop a new album in October, an example of hoiw busy the hood-approved rap supoerstar has been since being released from confiement just a fe wmonths ago.

Woptober features appearances by Rick Ross, Young Dolph and Travis Scott.

Woptober will be Gucci’s second new album of the year, and it will drop on October 17–10/17, in honor of the rapper’s label, 1017 Brick Squad.


Here’s the playlist:

Woptober track list:
1. “Intro: Fuck 12″
2. “Aggressive”
3. “The Left”
4. “Money Machine” feat. Rick Ross
5. “Dirty Lil Nigga”
6. “Last Time” feat. Travis Scott
7. “Wop”
8. “Right on Time”
9. “Bling Blaww Burr” feat. Young Dolph
10. “Icy Lil Bitch”
11. “Love Her Body”
12. “Hi-Five”
13. “Out the Zoo”
14. “Addicted”

Here’s Gucci Featuring Young Dolph on a track from the album called “Bling Blaww Burr”, which he dropped last week: