Dru Hill Drops Christmas Album: First Group Album In 7 Years

Good news for fans of 90s R&B: The legendary Baltimore group Dru Hill–composed of Mark “SisQo” Andrews, Tamir “Nokio” Ruffin, Larry “Jazz” Anthony and Antwuan and “Tao” Simpson — released a nine-song EP, “Christmas in Baltimore”, overnight.

It’s the beloved group’s first project since 2010’s “InDRUpendence Day.”

The EP is currently available on digital streaming platforms including Spotify, Tidal, Google Play and iTunes. The group is selling a digital version of the record on their website for $7.99.

Hard copies will be released at a later date, a Dru rep told the The Baltimore Sun.

“This Christmas” is a track from the album. You can hear that song below.

Drop down further for the tracklist.

Christmas in Baltimore Tracklist:

“Favorite Time of Year”
“This Christmas”
 “Get Away”
“No Holiday”
“T’is the Season”
“Underneath the Mistletoe”
“Silent Night”